Skip to main content

How to remove or restore a Team Member

  1. Navigate to Settings located in the hamburger menu.
    ​
    ​

  2. Click on Users & Permissions > Team Members
    ​
    ​

  3. You can update a user to 'Removed' by clicking the red cross on the right side of the screen.
    ​
    ​

  4. This will make the user inactive. You can always view and restore removed users by changing the status dropdown from Current to Removed:
    ​


    ​

  5. To reactivate a removed user, click the green tick next to their name.
    ​
    ​Note that you cannot have more than one user with the same name therefore if you are trying to create a new user that has the same name as a removed user, you may encounter an error. The best practice is to reactivate the removed user.


​

Did this answer your question?